Fokkerslijst


Konijngrijs/Chinchilla/IJzergrauw/Wit:
Fam. Schothorst
Maanderdijk 20
6718 NG Ede
tel. 0318-692374
email: schothorstr@hotmail.com 
www.vlaamsereuzen.nl



Blauw:
Gerwin Reindsen
Zutphen Emmerikseweg 70
7223 DK Baak
tel. 0575-549756
greindsen@gmail.com
www.vlaamse-reus.nl

 


IJzergrauw/ Konijngrijs/ Zwart/ Wit
Dhr J.T.M. Noom
Dorpsstraat 173
1566 AG Assendelft
tel. 075-6873110
email: j.noom@upcmail.nl
www.everyoneweb.com/Vlaamse-Reuzen


Blauw/ Zwart:
Gé Heezen
Dames Jolinkweg 65
7051 DJ Varsseveld
tel . 0315-241481


Konijngrijs/ blauwgrijs:
Sjoerd Bloetjes
Dorpsstraat 267
1566 BA Assendelft
telnr: 06-50410605
email: sjoerdbloetjes@hotmai.nl


Haaskleur:
G. Bloetjes
Dorpstraat 441
1566 BH Assendelft
telnr: 075-6873930

 


Wit:
Dhr F . v . Zanten
Zuidendijk 187
3314 CT Dordrecht
tel. 078-6311854

 


Konijngrijs:
Dhr. A.W.C. v.Vuuren
Berenskamp 2
5311 BC Gameren
telnr: 0418-561492
email: kooilust@teletwee.nl


Wit, Konijngrijs, Ijzergrauw en enkele andere.

Gebroeders Laan / Bert & George.
Vanaf 1971 Vlamen in Noord Holland.
tel: 0226411968.
mail: georgemechie@quicknet.nl.

 


Konijngrijs:
S. Huizenga
Nieuwe Straatweg 48
9601 CP Giekerk
Tel: 058-2561108
Email: p.huizenga@tele2.nl


Konijngrijs:
Henk de Jonge
Coevorderstraatweg 47
7914 TL Noordscheschut
tel. 0528342729
email adres: henk-betsie@ziggo.nl
www.vlaamsereus.com

 


Konijngrijs/IJzergrauw:
Géa en Tieme Spijkerman,
Oosterboerweg 14
7943 KG Meppel
telf: 0522-254692  ( mobiel 0654928962)
email: t_spijkerman@live.nl
www.spijkerman-vlaamsereuzen.nl


Konijngrijs: 
Jan Schoonhoven
Bovenhiegraaf 62
8095 PC ’t Loo – Oldebroek
tel. 0525 – 632339 of
06 – 12650367
email: j.schoonhoven@zonnet.nl


Haaskleur:
J van Loenen
Herenweg 50
3602 AR Maarssen
tel. 0346-566248 of 06-50666404
email: 3602ar50@hetnet.nl


Blauw:
Patrick Piket
Overtocht 11
2411 BS Bodegraven
Tel; 06-11 28 29 35
everyoneweb.com/patricksblauwevlaamsereuzen


Wit:
Pieter Stoter
Hellingpad 3
8468 BD Haskerdijken
tel.0513671522
e-mail: j-stoter@home.nl


Zwart:
Gerard Schepenaar
Klaarkampenweg 4
9964AG Wehe den Hoorn
Tel. 0595 – 572578
Email: g.a.schepenaar@live.nl


Konijngrijs / IJzergrauw: 
Jaap ter Beek
p/a Frans Jacobsweg 34
3752 GG Bunschoten-Spakenburg
033-2983555 / 033-2996372


Konijngrijs:
Henk Hammink
Koedijk 186
7241 CL Lochem
Telnr: 0573-258272
email: Hammi241@planet.nl


Geel/Chinchilla:
Lies Seijner
Blaaksedijk 276
3271 LR Mijnsheerenland
telnr: 078-6763855
email: liesseijner@ziggo.nl 

 


Konijngrijs/Chinchilla:
Arie en Gea van Duyn
Welleweg 3
4315 CH Dreischor
tel; 0111-401758
email; vanduyn@zeelandnet.nl


Zwart en blauw
Patrick Dens
Legebaan 20
2560  Nijlen Belgie
Tel: 0495.22.65.36
email: patrickdens@telenet.be